Key To My Heart

image

Art is love…love becomes art.  I fell in love and created “Key To My Heart”.  The dark side was my sadness and tears after my divorce and I hung a Cinderella flip-flop from the faucet handle…waiting for my prince.  When I met this man he made me so happy that he turned off my tears and my broken heart healed with his love.  I learned to trust again and gave him the key to my heart.

image

Beginning Feb. 1st through March 22nd this will be up for display and for sale at Centered On The Center at The Huntington Beach Arts Center.  Come stop by for a meet and greet at the opening reception Sat. Feb. 1st from 6-9PM , it’s going to be a great night with many new and emerging artists!

Leave a Reply

